Copyrighted 2018 Lakeland Performing Arts Association

Lakeland Performing Arts Association Minocqua, Wisconsin

2018 - 2019 Season

Welcome to Lakeland Performing Arts Association’s 37th Year!

Each year we strive to offer the finest entertainment that appeals to a wide variety of tastes.  We take pride in being able to do this at an affordable and reasonable price.  

This year we are pleased to offer six concerts, and we are still offering season ticket holders the entire season for $60. For those unable to attend all six performances, we also offer our “Snowbird” package.  This is an excellent alternative of three concerts for $45.

We appreciate your support whether you have been a member for over thirty years or are joining us for the first time.  Your help is crucial for our continuing success.  I am sure you would not be surprised to know this is not inexpensive to produce. Besides memberships, LPAA relies on other sources of funding.  We are thankful for the support we receive through donations from St. Matthias Thrift Shop, Wisconsin Arts Board, the Northern Arts Council, and advertisers, as well as our benefactors, patrons, donors, and contributors whose support exceed their subscription costs.  Without your donations, we could not continue to offer high-quality entertainment.  I ask that you continue your added support, perhaps increasing it, this year.  If you have not donated previously, I ask that you consider initiating one this year.  All support over the subscription cost is a tax-deductible donation.  You may obtain more information by contacting Kay Suffron at (715) 686-2668.

On behalf of LPAA and its board of directors, I present the 2018-2019 concert series, and invite you to enjoy it with us.  Just complete the form, and return it with your payment.  We are looking forward to seeing you at our concerts, and thank you for your support.


Jay Woolf

Lakeland Performing Arts Association


Jay Woolf

Vice President

Darold Londo


Helyn Woolf


Karl Johnson


Sue Damske

Jim Cirilli    Hailee Coy

Dave & Suzy Foster

Sue Kort

Marlene Learman

Father Bill Radant

Kate Samuelson

Mid & Parker Sharpe

Pat Stanley

John & Kay Suffron

Kay Tait

Jack Wierzba

Know our Directors